Team Contacts by Division

Property & Casualty, Environmental Insurance

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Gordon Bewick

Gordon Bewick – President
Direct: 617-556-7027
Mobile: 617-459-5200
gbewick@bostonbrokerage.com

Gordon Bewick LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Carl Dickson

Carl Dickson – VP / P&C
Direct: 617-556-7023
Mobile: 617-721-4621
cdickson@bostonbrokerage.com

Carl Dickson LinkedIn Profile

Paul Palermo – Vice President
Direct: 617-556-7020
Mobile: 412-352-0884
ppalermo@bostonbrokerage.com

Paul Palermo LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Greg Spaight

Greg Spaight – VP / CLCS (Colorado)
Direct: 303-691-8562
Mobile: 303-513-5955
gspaight@bostonbrokerage.com

Greg Spaight LinkedIn Profile

Jennifer Szalkay – VP  / P&C (Florida)
Direct: 941-348-9615
Mobile:941-348-9615
jszalkay@bostonbrokerage.com

Jennifer Szalkay

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Chase Stone

John ‘Chase’ Stone – Broker / P&C
Direct: 617-556-7040
Mobile: 617-417-6605
jcstone@bostonbrokerage.com

John (Chase) Stone LinkedIn Profile

Meghann Gilmore – Assistant Broker / P&C
Direct: 617-556-7033
Mobile: 720-253-6564
mgilmore@bostonbrokerage.com

John (Chase) Stone LinkedIn Profile

Joanne Bordonaro – Assistant Broker
Direct: 617-556-7024
jbordonaro@bostonbrokerage.com

Joanne Boronaro LinkedIn Profile

Workers Compensation

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Keith Driscoll

Keith Driscoll – SVP / Workers Comp
Direct: 804-916-1582
Mobile: 617-416-5362
kdriscoll@bostonbrokerage.com

Keith Driscoll LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - John Roderiques

John Roderiques – AVP / Workers Comp
Direct: 617-556-7036
Mobile: 617-875-2164
jroderiques@bostonbrokerage.com

John Rodriques LinkedIn Profile

Cara Treen – Account Executive
Direct: 617-556-7038
Mobile: 978-505-0312
caratreen@bostonbrokerage.com

Cara Treen LinkedIn Profile

Executive & Professional Liability

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Nick Creatore

Nick Creatore – VP / Executive & Prof
Direct: 617-556-7032
Mobile: 857-991-6963
ncreatore@bostonbrokerage.com

Nick Creatore LinkedIn Profile

Gilbert Turk – ARe, Assoc. Broker
Direct: 617-556-7026
Mobile: 617-939-3882
gturk@bostonbrokerage.com

Adele McAndrew LinkedIn Profile

Healthcare Professional & Liability

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Jim Seward

Jim Seward – VP / Healthcare
Direct: 617-556-7034
Mobile: 617-359-2056
jseward@bostonbrokerage.com

Jim Seward LinkedIn Profile

Paul Palermo – Vice President
Direct: 617-556-7020
Mobile: 412-352-0884
ppalermo@bostonbrokerage.com

Paul Palermo LinkedIn Profile

Chris Fell – Senior Vice President
Direct: 703-707-8879
Mobile: 703-399-5446
cfell@bostonbrokerage.com

Josh Ramos – Vice President
Direct: 617-556-7004
Mobile: 603-320-0738
jramos@bostonbrokerage.com

Josh Ramos LinkedIn Profile

Christine Reisinger – Assistant Broker
Direct: 617-556-7037
Mobile: 617-962-0618
creisinger@bostonbrokerage.com

Christine Reisinger LinkedIn Profile

High Value Personal Lines

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Chase Stone

John ‘Chase’ Stone – Broker
Direct: 617-556-7040
Mobile: 617-417-6605
jcstone@bostonbrokerage.com

John (Chase) Stone LinkedIn Profile

Office Management

Casie Treen – Controller
Office Management
Direct: 617-556-7039
Mobile: 978-505-2051
ctreen@bostonbrokerage.com

Casie Treen LinkedIn Profile