Boston, MA Office:
24 Federal Street, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
Telephone: 617-556-7000
Fax: 617-556-7070
BIBXpress Quote
Hotline: 877-742-9875

Denver, CO Office:
8310 South Valley Highway
Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
Telephone: 303-691-8570
Fax: 303-691-8570

Virginia, VA Office:
919 East Main Street
Suite 1000
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-916-1582

Property Casualty Environmental

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Gordon Bewick

Gordon Bewick – President
Direct: 617-556-7027
Mobile: 617-459-5200
gbewick@bostonbrokerage.com

Gordon Bewick LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Carl Dickson

Carl Dickson – VP / P&C
Direct: 617-556-7023
Mobile: 617-721-4621
cdickson@bostonbrokerage.com

Carl Dickson LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Greg Spaight

Greg Spaight – VP / CLCS (Colorado)
Direct: 303-691-8562
Mobile: 303-513-5955
gspaight@bostonbrokerage.com

Greg Spaight LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Chase Stone

Chase Stone – Broker
Direct: 617-556-7040
Mobile: 617-417-6605
jcstone@bostonbrokerage.com

John (Chase) Stone LinkedIn Profile

Meghann Gilmore – Assistant Broker / P&C
Direct: 617-556-7056
Mobile: 720-253-6564
mgilmore@bostonbrokerage.com

John (Chase) Stone LinkedIn Profile

Joanne Bordonaro – Assistant Broker
Direct: 617-556-7024
Mobile: 978-821-8603
jbordonaro@bostonbrokerage.com

Joanne Boronaro LinkedIn Profile

Workers Compensation

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Keith Driscoll

Keith Driscoll – Senior VP
Direct: 804-916-1582
Mobile: 617-416-5362
kdriscoll@bostonbrokerage.com

Keith Driscoll LinkedIn Profile

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Monica Wojnilo

Monica Wojnilo – Broker
Direct: 617-556-7053

mwojnilo@bostonbrokerage.com

Monica Wojnilo

Boston Insurance Brokerage - John Roderiques

John Roderiques – Associate VP
Direct: 617-556-7059
Mobile: 617-875-2164
jroderiques@bostonbrokerage.com

John Rodriques LinkedIn Profile

Cara Treen – Account Executive
Direct: 617-556-7046
Mobile: 978-505-0312
caratreen@bostonbrokerage.com

Cara Treen LinkedIn Profile

Executive & Professional Liability

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Nick Creatore

Nick Creatore – VP / Executive & Prof
Direct: 617-556-7032
Mobile: 857-991-6963
ncreatore@bostonbrokerage.com

Nick Creatore LinkedIn Profile

Gilbert Turk – ARe, Assoc. Broker
Direct: 617-556-7026
Mobile: 617-939-3882
gturk@bostonbrokerage.com

Adele McAndrew LinkedIn Profile

Healthcare Professional & Liability

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Jim Seward

Jim Seward – VP / Healthcare
Direct: 617-556-7034
Mobile: 617-359-2056
jseward@bostonbrokerage.com

Jim Seward LinkedIn Profile

Christine Reisinger – Assistant Broker
Direct: 617-556-7037
Mobile: 617-962-0618
creisinger@bostonbrokerage.com

Christine Reisinger LinkedIn Profile

High Value Personal Lines

Boston Insurance Brokerage - Monica Wojnilo

Monica Wojnilo – Broker
Direct: 617-556-7053

mwojnilo@bostonbrokerage.com

Monica Wojnilo

Office Management

Casie Treen – Controller
Office Management
Direct: 617-556-7039
Mobile: 978-505-2051
ctreen@bostonbrokerage.com

Casie Treen LinkedIn Profile

Tatianna Maxwell  – Office Admin., Marketing Coordinator
Office Management
Direct: 617-556-7045
Mobile: 617-777-1729
tmaxwell@bostonbrokerage.com

Casie Treen LinkedIn Profile